Notation and Apologies

I am not sure my last post worked last night when it got sent out via email. I’m not going to re-post the entire thing, because I think I tried it and it’s working now. However, if you tried to read it and it didn’t work, please try now, because it does. And I know you don’t want to miss a letter in the alphabet. Here’s the link to it or you can just scroll down on the Home Page.

https://thinkdreamdo.wordpress.com/2014/04/10/t-is-for-when-two-became-three-or-11112-15-or-123-or-it-just-adds-up/

My apologies and continued thanks for your support,

Judy

Leave a Reply

