Halfway Point!

Wow!

I have made it halfway through the alphabet during this challenge to myself. I have (for the most part) been enjoying myself, but I must admit that I’m a little hesitant about the second half of the alphabet. I am not really looking forward to X. I don’t play the xylophone, I haven’t had an x-ray in years, and I’m not sure if anyone wants to read about my adventures with a Xerox machine. (less scandalous than you might think) I’ve been fairly fortunate so far in that I haven’t felt like I needed to stretch my writing to make it fit with a certain letter. I guess that will be the challenge moving forward into some of the trickier letters–writing without forcing things. Wish me luck!

See you on the flip side!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

